Warning: Invalid argument supplied for foreach() in /home/deltasta/public_html/technicaleducation/wp-includes/class-wp-post-type.php on line 526
Permanent Secretary – Ministry of Technical Education

Permanent Secretary

Prince Gregory Ejohwomu, from Ethiope East Local Government Area of Delta State.

A graduate from the University of Ibadan with a BA. in English.

Was the General Manager Rural development agency, and director planning, research and statistics at the ministry of Energy.

Presently the Functioning Permanent secretary of the Ministry of technical education.